Lorraine Gauthier

Vice President

lgauthier@andersonjobs.com

Donna Engstrom

Payroll & Workers Compensation Manager

dengstrom@andersonjobs.com

Mary Johnston

Front Office Administrative Support

mjohnston@andersonjobs.com

Chris Mullins

Recruiting Manager-Direct Hire Division

cmullins@andersonjobs.com

Susan Owen

Recruiting Manager-Temporary Division

sowen@andersonjobs.com

Jim Pampillonia

Recruiting Manager-Temporary Division

jim@andersonjobs.com

Mike Wright

Recruiting Manager-Direct Hire Division

mike@andersonjobs.com